NAUI Maailmanlaajuisesti - NAUI Finland
15872
page,page-id-15872,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive
NAUI Päämaja
nauihq@naui.org
www.naui.org 9030 Camden Field Parkway Riverview,
FL 33578
USA
+1 800-553-6284
+1 813-628-8253 FAX
NAUI Tech päämaja
nauitec@naui.org
www.naui.org 9030 Camden Field Parkway Riverview, FL 33578
USA
+1 800-553-6284
+1 813-628-8253 FAX
NAUI TECH Representatives
kaikki alueet/maat
Cees Den Toom NAUI 38581
info@scuba-academie.nl
Tamas Miklos NAUI 13808
thomas@diver.hu
Pasi Laine NAUI 42324
pasi.laine@nauirep-finland.com
NAUI Alueelliset Toimistot
NAUI Enterprises Japan
welcome@naui.co.jp
www.naui.co.jp
NAUI Services Europe
info@naui.nl
www.naui.nl
NAUI Services Pacific Rim
william@nauipacific.com
www.nauipacific.com
NAUI Services Mercosul Brazil
naui@naui.com.br
www.naui.com.br
NAUI Services Middle East
diveabm@kems.net
www.alboomkuwait.com
NAUI Services Souther Africa
mikenaui@iafrica.com
www.nauisa.org
NAUI Edustajat aluettain/maakohtaisesti
Africa, Southern
Michael van Nieker, NAUI 16899
mikenaui@iafrica.com
Australia
Frank Zeigler, NAUI 6411
frankzeiger@profdivers.com
Belgium
Jean-Marc Claes, NAUI 40992
naui@timetodive.be
Brazil
Alvanir Oliveira, NAUI 19845
naui@naui.com.br
Bulgaria
Rumen Zhelizarov, NAUI 36909
Canada Eastern NB, NL, NT, ON, PE, QC
William Legler, NAUI 13355
bleger@naui.org
Canada Western
Jim Larsen, NAUI 7203
jlarsen@naui.org
Caribbean
Craig Burns, NAUI 3487
cburns@naui.org
China
Qiu Lei
qiulei65@hotmail.com
Croatia
Vedran Dorusic NAUI 33934
nauicroatia@gmail.om
Cyprus
Nicos Nicolau NAUI 8671
nauihel@spidernet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Petr Rehak NAUI 52010
petr@amers.cz
Denmark
Michael Henrichsen
NAUI 46150
michael@superdive.dk
Egypt
Henri Hemmerechts
NAUI 18635
info@naui-mena.org
Finland
Pasi Laine, NAUI 42324
pasi.laine@nauirep-finland.com
Francophone-Europe
Richard Plumes NAUI 30718
richard.plumes@naui-francophone.org
Germany
Roland Knuth NAUI 54567
center@dive-n.de
Volkmar Lehnen NAUI 5025
volkmar.lehnen@t-online.de
Honk Kong
Simon Mok Por Lam
simon.mp.lam@gmail.com
Hungary
Tamas Miklos NAUI 13808
thomas@diver.hu
Italy
Leone Massimo Zandotti
NAUI 45612
leone@nauiitalia.com
Kuwait
Reyadh Ali al-Banaw
NAUI 16857
reyadh@alboomkuwait.com
Netherlands
Cees Den Toom NAUI 38581
info@scuba-academia.nl
 New Zealand
Tim Walshe NAUI 9091
tim@ibdivers.co.nz
Pacifig Rim
William Tong NAUI 40366
william@nauipacific.com
Poland
Wieslaw Kantor NAUI 46136
info@naui.pl
Romania
Jeno Szabo NAUI 33607
contact@scufundariutilitare.ro
Russia
Alexsander Vekhov NAUI 341176
sasha@vladscuba.ru
Singapore
peter Teo Keng-Seng
NAUI 9446
teopeterrobinson67@yahoo.com.sg
Taiwan
Yen Su NAUI 4315
diving@ms12.hinet.net
Thailand
Poosak Posayachinda
NAUI 17282
poosakp@yahoo.com
Turkey
Senol Kara NAUI 47413
info@naui-turkey.com
U.S National Territory Manager
Michael Dunst NAUI 6420
mdunst@naui.org
U.S South Florida
Craig Burns NAUI 3487
cburns@naui.org
U.S Southeast AL,FL, GA, LA, MS, NC. SC, TN
Michael Dunst NAUI 6420
mdunst@naui.org
U.S Northeast CT, DE, DC, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ,NY, PS, RI, VA, VT, WV
William Legler NAUI 13355
blegler@naui.org
US Midwest
IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI
Kenny Wheeler NAUI 9063
kwheeler@naui.org
U.S South Central
AR, CO,, KS, NM, OK, TX
Michael Dunst NAUI 6420
mdunst@naui.org
U.S Southwest AZ, SO, CA, HI, NV, UT
Ray Bullion NAUI 7203
rbullion@naui.org
U.S Nortwest AK, NO, CA, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Jim Larsen NAUI 7203
jlarsen@naui.org
U.S Hawaii
Mauritius Bell
NAUI 39161
mbell@naui.org
Worlwide NAUI Training Department
Randy Shaw NAUI 9102
training@naui.org