Sukelluskouluttajat - NAUI Finland
15083
page,page-id-15083,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive
Pasi Laine

Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailpasi.laine@naui-finland.com

Pasi Laine




Mika Rautiainen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmika.rautiainen@sukeltaja.fi

  • Finnish diving federation, training director
  • NAUI Rec Representative
  • Website link Sukeltaja.fi
  • Helsinki, Finland




Marcin Dobrucki

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmarcin.dobrucki@gmail.com

  • Technical Instructor
  • Instructor Trainer
  • Helsinki, Finland




Martti Lumikuru

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmartti.lumikuru@kolumbus.fi

  • Course Director & Technical Instructor Examiner
  • Hämeenlinna, Finland




Marko Kauppinen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmawe@kolumbus.fi

  • Course Director & Technical Instructor Examiner
  • Tampere, Finland




Perry Suojoki

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailperry.suojoki@gmail.com

  • Course Director & Technical Instructor Examiner
  • Helsinki, Finland




Toni Finsk

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailfinsk@phnet.fi

  • Instructor Trainer & Technical Instructor
  • Lahti, Finland




Joakim Petersen-Dyggve

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailjpddiving@gmail.com

  • Technical Instructor
  • Tampere, Finland




Tomi Mustonen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailtomi@riihidive.fi

  • Technical Instructor, DAN Instructor
  • Riihimäki, Finland




Matti Rautamäki

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmatti.rautamaki@visakoivu.com

  • Technical Instructor
  • Riihimäki, Finland




Jani Klemi

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailj.klemi@gmail.com

  • Scuba Instructor
  • Asikkala, Finland




Sasu Koskelainen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailsasu.koskelainen@saunalahti.fi

  • Scuba Instructor
  • Lahti, Finland




Niklas Pohto

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailpohtoelina@gmail.com





Marko Niemelä

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailniemela@iki.fi

  • Scuba Instructor
  • Kangasala, Finland




Petri Heikkinen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailinfo@suomalainensukelluskoulu.fi

  • Scuba Instructor
  • Helsinki, Finland




Sauli Lalla

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailsauli.lalla@gmail.com

  • Scuba Instructor
  • Uusikaupunki, Finland




Juha-Matti Kirkonpelto

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailjm.kirkonpelto@lvisimpanen.fi

  • Divemaster
  • Lahti, Finland




Harri Napola

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailharri@phkuljetus.fi

  • Divemaster
  • Lahti, Finland




Tapio Helander

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailtapio.h.helander@gmail.com

  • Divemaster
  • Lahti, Finland




Timo Ovaskainen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailtimo.ovaskainen@pp.inet.fi

  • Technical Instructor
  • Hämeenlinna, Finland




Mikael Tyven

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmikael.tyven@gmail.com

  • Technical Instructor
  • Nokia, Finland




Jari Hänninen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailloiskis@gmail.com

  • Scuba Instructor
  • Äänekoski, Finland




Pasi Lammi

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailpasi.lammi@iki.fi

  • Technical Instructor
  • Helsinki, Finland




Ismo Marttinen

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailismo.marttinen@deepstop.fi





Johan Isaksson

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailjonisn99@gmail.com

  • Location Sweden
  • Technical Instructor
  • Gävle, Sweden




Anders Etander

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailanders@etander.se

  • Location Sweden
  • Scuba Instructor
  • Märsta, Sweden




Mattias Vendlegård

 
Category:Sukelluskouluttajat Suomi
Emailmattias.vendlegard@ursuit.com

  • Location Sweden
  • Technical Instructor
  • Västerås, Sweden